Baptist Leader Network logo


Hall of Honor Archive

2019 Inductee

Simeon May, CCA

After starting in church administration at First Baptist Richardson, Simeon went on to be our CEO of the Church Network. Our Hall of Honor Committee recognizes Simeon as our 2019 recipient.

Larry Anthony, CCA, CBA

Retired - Lake Arlington Baptist Church, Texas

Wayne Watkins, CCA, CBA

First Baptist Church Irving, Texas

Tom Crow, CCA,CCBA

Tom serves as the Executive Pastor at First Baptist Church, Nashville, Tn. Tom served as the BLN President -Elect, President, and Immediate Past President from 2013-2018

2015 Inductee

Cheryl Durham, CCA, CCBA

Cheryl served at First Baptist, Arlngton, Texas as Financial Director for many years. She also served as the Certification Coordinator for the BLN for over 10 years. Cheryl retired in 2015.

2014 Inductee

Rick Cadden, CCA, CCBA

Rick serves as Associate Pastor of Administration and Operations at Coumbus Avenue Baptist Church in Waco, Texas. Rick also served as the BLN President-Elect, President, and Immeadiate Past President from 2009-2014.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon